Daily Spot Price: 11/17/2018 Gold: $1,211.85 Silver: $14.27
Newsletter

Super Sale Schedule

Throughout the year Thunderbird Supply has 'Super Sales.' Sometimes Super Sales are online and for phone orders, and other times they are in our stores. Planning your trips to our stores or website around these sales can save you a lot of money. We will be selling everything in our stores at employee pricing.

That means:

  • 500 oz silver pricing and forged metals
  • Lowest price break on everything else and
  • 10 percent off single-priced items

These sales are limited to quantities on hand - no rain checks or backorders.

These sales are available in all four stores :

These sales may be on different dates and may not be associated with one another.

Reserve these dates for ThunderbirdSupply.com and phone orders:

  • Tuesday, October 9 - Sale begins at 12am MDT - 11:59pm MDT
  • Monday, November 26 - Sale Begins at 12am MDT - 11:59pm MST 
  • Thursday, Febuary 14, 2019 - Sale Begins at 12am MDT - 11:59PM MST
  • Monday, April 1st, 2019 - Sale Begins at 12am MDT - 11:59pm MDT
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - Sale Begins at 12am MDT - 11:59pm MDT 
  • Mondat, August 19, 2019 - Sale Begins at 12am MDT - 11:59pm MDT


Reserve these dates for our Gallup, Albuquerque and Flagstaff stores:

  • Friday, November 30 - Saturday, December 1
  • Friday, March 1st - Saturday, March 2 
  • Friday, May 31 - Saturday June 1 
  • Friday, August 2 - Saturday August 3
  • Saturday, August 10

 

Super Sale Dates, Times and/or locations are subject to change.